Thursday 7th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Norway (W) vs N Ireland (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 8th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

1.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Spain (W) vs Finland (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Germany (W) vs Denmark (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 9th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Portugal (W) vs Switzerland (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Netherlands (W) vs Sweden (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 10th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Belgium (W) vs Iceland (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

France (W) vs Italy (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Monday 11th July

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Austria (W) vs N Ireland (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

England (W) vs Norway (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 12th July

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Denmark (W) vs Finland (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Germany (W) vs Spain (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 13th July

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Sweden (W) vs Switzerland (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Netherlands (W) vs Portugal (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 14th July

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Italy (W) vs Iceland (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

France (W) vs Belgium (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 15th July

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

N Ireland (W) vs England (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 16th July

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Denmark (W) vs Spain (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 17th July

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Sweden (W) vs Portugal (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Monday 18th July

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Italy (W) vs Belgium (W)

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 30th July

Football

English Community Shield

Liverpool vs Man City

5.00PM Kick off

Friday 5th August

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Arsenal

8.00PM Kick off

Book Now
Gift Vouchers